Executive Board

Chair: Tim Leger

tleger@cs.wright.edu

 

Vice-Chair: Vacant

 

Secretary: Vacant

 

Treasurer: Vincent R. Miller

vrmiller50@gmail.com


Ex-Officio/Past Chairs:

Sivaram P. Gogineni

goginesp@gmail.com

 

Alyson Turri

Alyson.Turri@wpafb.af.mil

 

Daniel D. Strong

Daniel.Strong@wpafb.af.mil

 

Jonathon Poggie

Jonathan.Poggie@wpafb.af.mil

 

 

Webmaster: Tim Leger

tleger@cs.wright.edu

 

 

College Relations/Student Sections

Cedarville University: Dr. Darrel Holland

dholland@cedarville.edu

 

University of Dayton: Dr. David Myszka

dmyszka@udayton.edu

 

Wright State University: Dr. Ha-Rok Bae

ha-rok.bae@wright.edu

 

Science Fairs & K-12 Outreach:

Tommy Baudendistel

baudendistel@PCKA.com

 

Dr. William C. Elrod, PE

william.elrod@juno.com

 

 

Committees:

Awards and Honors: Tommy Baudendistel

baudendistel@PCKA.com

 

Newsletter Editor: Vacant